Skip Navigation

CMS STAFF

CMS STAFF

Leadership:

Dzung Hoang
Director, Division of HITECH and MMIS
Dzung.Hoang@cms.hhs.gov

Sam Schaffzin
Deputy Director, Division of HITECH and MMIS
Samuel.Schaffzin@cms.hhs.gov

Ed Dolly
Director, Division of State Systems
Edward.dolly@cms.hhs.gov

Nick Aretakis
Deputy Director, Division of State Systems
Nicolas.Aretakis1@cms.hhs.gov

Eugene Gabriyelov
Technical Director, MMIS
Eugene.Gabriyelov@cms.hhs.gov

Operations Team:

Elizabeth LeBreton
Elizabeth.LeBreton@cms.hhs.gov

Willie Tompkins, Jr.
Willie.Tompkins@cms.hhs.gov

Debbie Simon
Debbie.Simon@cms.hhs.gov

Loren Palestino
Loren.Palestino@cms.hhs.gov

HIE Subject Matter Expert:

Tom Novak
Thomas.Novak@hhs.gov