Skip Navigation

CMS STAFF

Technical Director for Health IT:

Sam Schaffzin – Samuel.Schaffzin@cms.hhs.gov

HITECH RO Manager:

Dzung Hoang – Dzung.Hoang@cms.hhs.gov

Central Office Staff:

Eghosa Guobadia – Eghosa.Guobadia@cms.hhs.gov

Will Holmes – William.Holmes@cms.hhs.gov

Pam Pope – Pamela.Pope@cms.hhs.gov

Debbie Simon – Debbie.Simon@cms.hhs.gov

Regional Office Staff:

HIT Regions LEAD(S) BACK-UP(S)
State HIT POC: Region 1 Terry Lew

Terrence.Lew1@cms.hhs.gov
Robert McCarthy

Robert.McCarthy@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 2 Karen Charles

Karen.Charles@cms.hhs.gov
Sam Schaffzin

Samuel.Schaffzin@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 3 Felicia Harrison

Felicia.Harrison@cms.hhs.gov
Debbie Dorle

Debbie.Dorle@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 4 Enitan Oduneye

Enitan.Oduneye@cms.hhs.gov
Alejandra Johnson

Alejandra.Johnson@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 5 Diane Dunstan-Murphy

Diane.Dunstan-Murphy@cms.hhs.gov
Debbie Dorle

Debbie.Dorle@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 6 David Koppel

David.Koppel@cms.hhs.gov
Karen Charles

Karen.Charles@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 7 Diane Dunstan-Murphy

Diane.Dunstan-Murphy@cms.hhs.gov
Stephen Chang

Stephen.Chang@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 8 Robert McCarthy

Robert.McCarthy@cms.hhs.gov
Carenza Love

Carenza.Love@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 9/
Pacific Territories
Stephen Chang

Stephen.Chang@cms.hhs.gov
Jerome Lee

Jerome.Lee@cms.hhs.gov
State HIT POC: Region 10 Robert McCarthy

Robert.McCarthy@cms.hhs.gov
Terry Lew

Terrence.Lew1@cms.hhs.gov
 
Other Key Regional Office Staff:

Eghosa Guobadia – Eghosa.Guobadia@cms.hhs.gov

Liz LeBreton – Elizabeth.LeBreton@cms.hhs.gov

Carenza Love – Carenza.Love@cms.hhs.gov

Lew Mashburn – Lewis.Mashburn@cms.hhs.gov

Rodrigo Chavez – Rodrigo.Chavez@cms.hhs.gov